Silverdale Normal School

(07) 856 7604 62 Silverdale Rd, Silverdale, Hamilton 3216
Making a Positive Difference

Learning Support

Rachel Moetara
Role

CRT Teacher

Email

rachelm@silverdale.school.nz

Anna Harrop
Role

Reading Recovery Teacher

Email

annah@silverdale.school.nz

Bernie Moffat
Role

International Student Liaison / ELL Teacher

Email

berniem@silverdale.school.nz

Jo Deverson
Role

ELL Learning Assistant

Email

jod@silverdale.school.nz

Kiri Cossey
Role

ELL Learning Assistant

Email

kiric@silverdale.school.nz

Callie Qiu
Role

ELL Learning Assistant

Sarah McDonald
Role

ORS Specialist Teacher

Email

sarahm@silverdale.school.nz

Abbey Wilson
Role

Learning Assistant

Email

abbeyw@silverdale.school.nz

Latoia Workman-Whatarangi
Role

Learning Assistant

Email

latoiaw@silverdale.school.nz

Bonnie Jeffrey
Role

Learning Assistant

Email

bonniej@silverdale.school.nz

Carla Montford
Role

Learning Assistant / Library

Email

carlam@silverdale.school.nz

Aimee Wilson
Role

Learning Assistant

Email

aimeew@silverdale.school.nz

Dan Neville
Role

Learning Assistant

Email

dann@silverdale.school.nz

Rongo Bell
Role

Learning Assistant

Email

rongob@silverdale.school.nz

Stephen Shirley
Role

Learning Assistant

Email

stephens@silverdale.school.nz

Melanie Freeman
Role

Learning Assistant

Email

melanief@silverdale.school.nz

Wu Jing
Role

Chinese Language Teacher

Email

jwu@hillcrest-high.school.nz